Strengthening Families: Nurturing Children's Well-Being Summit

RESERVE MY SPOT

Schedule

Welcome to our inaugural Strengthening Families: Nurturing Children's Well-Being Online Summit. We’re thrilled that you’ll be joining us. We have 25 amazing experts ready to share the strategies and tips we need to support our children. All talks begin airing at 9 am Central European Standard Time and will be free and accessible for 24 hours.

Day 1 - Building Relationships Through Connections

Monday, July 5, 2021, Begins 9 am Berlin/ 8 am London/ 3 am New York/ 3pm Singapore / 12 am Los Angeles

Day 2 - Mental Health Matters

Tuesday, July 6, 2021. Begins 9 am Berlin/ 8 am London/ 3 am New York/ 3pm Singapore / 12 am Los Angeles

Day 3 - Fostering Life Skills & Building Resilience

Wednesday, July 7, 2021. Begins 9 am Berlin/ 8 am London/ 3 am New York/ 3pm Singapore / 12 am Los Angeles

Day 4 - Balance Tech Use

Thursday, July 8, 2021. Begins 9 am Berlin/ 8 am London/ 3 am New York/ 3pm Singapore / 12 am Los Angeles

Day 5 - Supporting Tweens and Teens

Friday, July 9, 2021. Begins 9 am Berlin/ 8 am London/ 3 am New York/ 3pm Singapore / 12 am Los Angeles

Upgrade to Our Lifetime Access Pass

You'll get all video and audio recordings, downloads, English and German transcripts, captions, workbook, and the bonus series

EARLY BIRD €239  €199

Sign Me Up